Promote Your Music/Video
Join Our WhatsApp Group For Updates
Make Money Online

DJ Alione - 'Ba Lokaci' (Album)

Description: Finally, the wait is over.

The front member of MGN crew Mafias Gang Nation, The CEO Dj Alione Aka Dady Khalid has finally Drop his First Album Called 'Ba Lokaci' which means 'No Time' in English. The Album issa Banger.

Nothing much to say about the Album just scroll down to download the full Album we are sure that you will enjoy it.

Thanks For supporting DJ Alione and keep supporting good music, you can follow him on his handles.

IG @Dj_Alione0
Twitter @Dj_Alione0
Fcbk: DjAlione M Jibril
WhatsApp: +2348140939305

The album contains 14 tracks + 2 bonus tracks.


1. Karen Bana Ft. Hassan BK

2. Biddo Fillo

3. Ba Lokaci Ft. B.O.C Madaki & Hassan BK

4. Babbar Harka Ft. Teeswagg A One & Action Guy

5. Iya Wuya

6. Mun Kai Ft. Sarkin Arewa

7. Baruwana

8. Lokaci Ft. Samrose & Hassan BK

9. Sunce Ance Ft. Sani Captin

10. Dont Leave Me

11. No Time Ft. Hassan BK

12. Kaduna To Kano Ft. Dan Usman

13. Mun Shigo Ft. Fantyz Guy & Daddywizn

14. Hakan Take Ft. Sarkin Arewa & Delux

Bonus Tracks

15. Forget About The Haters

16. Mu Ne Ft. Teeswagg & Sarkin Arewa
Size: Depends On Track
Artist: DJ Alione
Album: Full
Views: 455
Downloads: 61
Added: Jan 01, 2019 at 14:01

Comment Form is loading comments...





About Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Nigerian Movies